Soudal Classics Cyclocross - Niel LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Video:  Wietse Bosmans's spectacular rollover (Sporza, 0:39)

- Video:  Final lap (Sporza, 06:27)

- LIVE video here and here.  (geo-restricted)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Meeusen, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Mourey, Page ...  The 2012/2013 cyclo-cross season continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning 15 minutes later, at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2012 Soudal Classics Cyclocross series (previously Fidea) continues Saturday, November 10 with the Jaarmarktcross at Niel.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Niel


LIVE video streaming


(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com