Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE - Stage 4

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tirreno-Adriatico: The peloton winds its way on a climb during Stage 3.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


2010 Tirreno-Adriatico: Daniele Bennati (Liquigas-Doimo) won the stage and
time bonuses allowed him to take the leader jersey as well.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Click for Paris-Nice LIVE coverage Stage 6

 

- Click for Tirreno-Adriatico videos.

- Important:  Daylight Savings Time starts in the U.S. tonight, so until March 28, Central European Time (CET) will be 5 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern time instead of 6 hours.  Sunday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 departs Chieti at 10:25 CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Colmurano between 15:57 and 16:35 CET (10:57am and 11:35am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 15:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 10:30am U.S. Eastern.

Sunday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 Profile

- Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE now.

- On now: Tirreno-Adriatico coverage via Eurosport 2.  Live coverage should follow.

- The Eurosport 2 schedule changed; T-A live coverage will now begin between 15:20 and 15:40 CET depending on market.  (between 9:20am and 9:40am U.S. Eastern)

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for Tirreno-Adriatico and will list what we find.

- Today's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 departs San Gemini at 10:10 CET (4:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Chieti between 16:23 and 17:06 CET (10:23am and 11:06am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 15:00 CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 10:00am U.S. Eastern.

Today's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 Profile

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2010 Tirreno-Adriatico
March 10-16, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 10:10 CET
  (--)

LIVE video expected from 3:00pm CET


San Gemini

 Chieti weather


Live video streaming:


(--)

Universal Sports
(--)
(Geo-restricted)

GazzettaTV
(--)

Rai Sport Piu

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

Official Site Ticker

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com