2012 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Plzen

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 


- Videos: Elite Men:  As-Live Repeat - 30-minute Highlights (Subscription)

- Videos: Elite Women:  As-Live Repeat - 30-minute Highlights (Subscription)

- Video: Final lap of the men's race (Sporza, 10:27)

- Video: Report from women's race (Sporza, 24:18)

- LIVE video here.  (Subscription)

- LIVE video here.

- Elite Women highlights on here.  Elite Men race LIVE at 3:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Elite Women race LIVE here.  (Subscription)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Note that Sporza will be showing highlights of the Women's race starting at 2:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Note that Cycling TV is also showing the Elite Women race live.  The Elite Men race gets underway at 3:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).  Note:  Note that Daylight Saving Time ends early Sunday in most of Europe.  Thus, New York will be 5 hours behind Paris instead of the usual 6 hours until next weekend when the U.S. also changes clocks.

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race include: Compton, Van Paassen, Antonneau, Dombroski, Wyman, Day, Ferrier-Bruneau, Kupfernagel, Schweizer, Rossi, ...

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Men's race include: Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Aernouts, Peeters, Wellens, Mourey, Powers, Johnson, Page, ...

- 2012-2013 Cyclocross season action continues Sunday with UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Plzen (Pilsen), Czech Republic.  There will once again be live streams.  Official website here (auto-translated to EnglishElite Women Start List here - Elite Men Start List here -

Live streaming video: Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Plzen


LIVE video feeds


(Subscription, U.S., Canada, UK, Australia and South Africa)
(Cycling TV)
(Elite Women LIVE here: 1:20pm CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men LIVE here: 2:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern))


(Sporza)
(Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative