2012 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Tabor LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Video:  Last lap (Dutch, 08:33)

- LIVE video via Sporza here. (geo-restricted)

- LIVE video via Czech Television here. (geo-restricted)

- Also LIVE today: Final European road racing event of the season: Martin, Phinney, Froome, Neben, Longo et al at Chrono des Nations LIVE.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Mourey, Page, Powers, Johnson ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).  Pre-race coverage should include highlights of the Women's race.

- The 2012 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Tabor is Sunday, October 21.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here (auto-translated to English) - Start List -

Live streaming video: 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Tabor


LIVE video streaming


(Sporza)
(2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com