2010 Paris-Nice Stage 4 - LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Paris-Nice:  Peter Sagan (Liquigas) wins Stage 3.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE coverage Stage 2

 

- Click for Paris-Nice videos.  (More to come)

- There are Paris-Nice Stage 4 photos here (GW) and here (AP).

- Friday's Paris-Nice Stage 5 departs Pernes-les-Fontaines at 12:53 CET (6:53am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Aix-en-Provence between 16:29 and 16:50 CET (10:29am and 10:50am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 16:00 CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming on Sporza is scheduled to begin at 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

Friday's Paris-Nice Stage 5 Profile

- P-N LIVE via TDP.  (Spanish)

- Paris-Nice LIVE now.

- On now: Paris-Nice Stage 3 replay via EurosportLIVE coverage to follow.

- Quote of the day:  "There should be a grey jersey for riders 35 and older." -Jens Voigt, 38, Paris-Nice race leader.  "There is a white jersey for the young guys afterall."  Voigt also told yesterday's Stage 3 winner, Peter Sagan, 20:  "You could be my son!"  (L'Equipe)

- The official site ticker and dynamic profile are now LIVE.  Link in the Live tickers section at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Click for Paris-Nice videos.  (More to come)

- There are Paris-Nice Stage 3 photos here (GW) and here (AP).

- Note earlier than usual live coverage start/stage finish times.  Today's Paris-Nice Stage 4 departs Maurs at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Mende between 15:48 and 16:14 CET (9:48am and 10:14am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 14:45 CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming on Sporza is also scheduled to begin at that time.

Today's Paris-Nice Stage 4 Profile

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for Paris-Nice and will list what we find.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Paris-Nice.

2010 Paris-Nice
March 7-14, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 11:30 CET
  (--)

LIVE video expected from 2:45pm CET


Paris

 Mende weather


Live video streaming:


(Eurosport links to come)

SuperSport
(English)

RTBF
(May be geo-restricted)

France3.fr
(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)

TDP
(--)

Sporza
(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

Official Site Ticker

cyclingnews

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com