2012 Tour of Beijing LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Beijing Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


The peloton during the 2011 Tour of Beijing
photo Copyright © Sonoko Tanaka (courtesy of tourofbeijing.net)

Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (English, 04:10)

- Video: ORICA-GreenEDGE Backstage Pass - stage 1 (English, 05:41)

- Video: Interview with stage 1 winner (English, 01:46)

- Video: Interview with Craig Lewis after the stage (English, 01:08)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Beijing Stage 1 Results


- Wednesday's Tour of Beijing Stage 2 departs Bird's Nest Piazza at 1:15pm local (1:15am U.S. Eastern or 7:15am CET) and is expected at the finish at Mentougou at around 4:41pm local (4:41am U.S. Eastern or 10:41am CET).  Tour of Beijing live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm local (3:00am U.S. Eastern or 9:00am CET).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via SBS.  (English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage maps, profiles and itineraries here.

- Tuesday's Tour of Beijing Stage 1 departs Tian An Men Square at 1:55pm local (1:55am U.S. Eastern or 7:55am CET) and is expected at the finish at Bird's Nest Olympic Stadium at around 4:40pm local (4:40am U.S. Eastern or 10:40am CET).  Tour of Beijing live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm local (3:00am U.S. Eastern or 9:00am CET).

- More info and links to come.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Beijing.

2012 Tour of Beijing LIVE
October 9-13, China
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 1 starts at 1:55pm local
  (1:55am U.S. Eastern)
(7:55am CET)

Stage finish around 4:40pm local
  (4:40am U.S. Eastern)
(10:40am CET)

LIVE video from 3:00pm local
  (3:00am U.S. Eastern)
(9:00am CET)


Beijing

 Beijing weather


Tour of Beijing Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(SBS)
Alternative
Alternative

(more video links to come)

(Watch the Tour of Beijing online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(--)

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com