2010 Paris-Nice Prologue - LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Click for Paris-Nice videos.  (More to come)

- There are Paris-Nice photos here (GW) and here (AP).

- Monday's Paris-Nice Stage 1 departs Saint-Arnoult-en-Yvelines at 11:50 CET (5:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Contres between 16:32 and 16:59 CET (10:32am and 10:59am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming on Sporza is also scheduled to begin at that time.

Monday's Paris-Nice Stage 1 Profile

- Added cyclingnews ticker to the Live tickers section at right.

- The race is LIVE via Eurosport France.

- Paris-Nice LIVE via Sporza.

- Paris-Nice LIVE via Eurosport.

- Paris-Nice LIVE via Supersport.  (English, sounds like Matt Keenan.)

- Paris-Nice LIVE now on France3.fr.  Link at right.  Playing in France and territories.  More video links to come.

- On Twitter?  There are Paris-Nice LIVE updates at raceticker.

- The first rider is scheduled to depart at 13:40 CET (7:40am U.S. Eastern).  Live television coverage will begin from 15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern), with Eurosport's coverage scheduled to begin at 15:50 CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for Paris-Nice and will list what we find.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Paris-Nice.

2010 Paris-Nice
March 7-14, France
Official Website
Start List

Prologue starts at 13:40 CET
  (1:40pm CET)


Paris

 Versailles weather


Live video streaming:


(Eurosport links to come)

SuperSport
(English)

RTBF
(15:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)

France3.fr
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)

Sporza
(15:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

Official Site Ticker

cyclingnews

Biciciclismo
(Babelfish-translated to English)

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com