2010 Vuelta a Murcia LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Click for Tour of Murcia videos. (Includes initial Stage 5 highlights, more to come)

- Stage 5:  Photos (AP) - Photos - More Tour of Murcia Stage 5 photos to come.  Graham Watson did not cover Stage 5, moving on instead to today's Paris-Nice prologue.

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at raceticker.

LIVE today:  Paris-Nice Prologue

- Click for Tour of Murcia videos. (more to come)

- Stage 4:  Photos (Graham Watson) - Photos (AP) - Photos -

- Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 5 departs Redyser (Murcia) at 10:30 CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Murcia between 13:15 and 13:31 CET (7:15am and 7:31am U.S. Eastern).

Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 5 Profile

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for the Vuelta a Murcia.  Feeds that were playing the past 2 years are listed at right.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Vuelta a Murcia.

2010 Vuelta a Murcia
March 3-7, Spain
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 5 starts at 10:30 CET
  (--)


Murcia

 Murcia weather


Live video streaming:

Note: These are the feeds we had for the past couple of editions of this race.  The schedule does not currently list the Vuelta a Murcia. We will continue to monitor these and other potential sources.

7RM
(Real Player)
Alternative

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

Biciciclismo
(Babelfish-translated to English)

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com