2012 Tour of Britain LIVE - Stage 6

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Insight into Stage 7 (06:00)

- Video: Stage 6 Highlights - GC lead changes again (04:11) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 6 Recap and interviews (02:27) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 6 Results


- Saturday's Tour of Britain Stage 7 departs Barnstaple at 10:15am BST (5:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Dartmouth at around 2:37pm BST (9:37am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:15pm BST (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

- During the stage, there should be LIVE tracking here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tour of Britain Stage 6 map, profile and info here.

- Video: Insight into Stage 6 (03:39)

- Marc de Maar (UnitedHealthcare) won Stage 5 in Stoke-on-Trent ahead of Sep Vanmarcke and Boy Van PoppelLeigh Howard (Orica-GreenEDGE) is back in the overall race lead heading into Stage 6.  He leads Van Poppel by 7 seconds.

- Video: Stage 5 Highlights of a crash filled day (04:50) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 5 Recap (02:33) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 5 Results

- Friday's Tour of Britain Stage 6 departs Welshpool at 10:30am BST (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Caerphilly at around 3:15pm BST (10:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:45pm BST (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain LIVE
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 10:30am BST
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:15pm BST
(10:15am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:45pm BST
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Welshpool

 Caerphilly weather


Tour of Britain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:52pm CET)
(8:52am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com