2012 Grand Prix de Montreal LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 GP de Montreal Live Online Coverage Guide -

GP de Montreal: City Circuit Map

GP de Montreal: City Circuit Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: AS-LIVE REPEAT (Cycling TV)

- Video: 30 MIN HIGHLIGHTS (Cycling TV)

- Results:  2012 Grand Prix de Montreal Results


- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subs., USA & Asia/Pacific)

- LIVE video here.  More feeds to come.

- Official site updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- GP de Montreal map/circuit, profile and info here.

- Rui Costa won the 2011 edition and he is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include 2012 Giro d'Italia winner Hesjedal, Haussler, Martin, Burghardt, Pinotti, Van Avermaet, Voeckler, Boasson Hagen, Barry, Dowsett, Sagan x 2, Duggan, Chavanel Syl., Ciolek, Pineau, Gerrans, Goss, Beppu, Brajkovic, Vanendert x 2, Sanchez LL, King, Zubeldia, Hoogerland, Fedrigo, Casar, Sorensen, Kroon, Nuyens, Dumoulin, Fairly, Parisien, ...

- Sunday's Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal starts at 11:00am EDT (17:00 CET) and is expected to finish at around 4:15pm EDT (22:15 CET)GP de Montreal live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm EDT (20:00 CET).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 GP de Montreal.

2012 Grand Prix de Montreal LIVE
September 9, Canada
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:00am EDT
(17:00 CET)

Finish at around 4:15pm EDT
(22:15 CET)

Live video from 2:00pm EDT
(20:00 CET)


Montreal

 Montreal weather


Grand Prix de Montreal Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Cycling TV subscription)
(USA & Asia/Pacific)
(1:30pm U.S. EDT)


(20:00pm CET)
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch GP de Montreal online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Official site updates

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com