2012 Tour of Britain Stage 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana Stage 21 LIVE
Also on today: Grand Prix de Montreal LIVE
Also on today: GP de Fourmies LIVE

 

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 1 Results


- Monday's Tour of Britain Stage 2 departs Nottingham at 10:00am BST (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Knowsley Safari Park at around 2:43pm BST (9:43am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:15pm BST (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- There will be LIVE tracking here.

- Tour of Britain Stage 1 map, profile and info here.

- Lars Boom won the 2011 edition but he is not back to defend. Riders expected on the start line include 2012 Tour de France champion Bradley Wiggins, World Champion Mark Cavendish, Jonathan Tiernan-Locke, Samuel Sanchez, Jack Bobridge, Ivan Basso, Jerome Coppel, Tyler Farrar, Sep Vanmarcke, ...

- Sunday's Tour of Britain Stage 1 departs Ipswich at 10:00am BST (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Norfolk Showground at around 3:15pm BST (10:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:45pm BST (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain LIVE
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 10:00am BST
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:15pm BST
(10:15am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:45pm BST
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Ipswich

 Ipswich weather


Tour of Britain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com