2010 Vuelta a Murcia LIVE - Stage 3

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Click for Tour of Murcia videos. (Includes some Stage 3 highlights, more to come)

- Stage 3:  Photos (Graham Watson) - Photos (AP) - Photos -

- Saturday's Tour of Murcia Stage 4 Individual Time Trial (22km) is scheduled to begin at 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  The organizers may change the start time based on the number of riders still in the race.  We expect to have Start Order and Times in the morning at the latest.

Saturday's Stage 4 TT Profile

- Race tickers are LIVE with the race.  (links at right)

- Our Tour of Murcia videos page has been updated this morning with a very good quality 17 minutes of Stage 2 highlights.

- Click for Tour of Murcia videos.

- Stage two:  Photos (Graham Watson) - Photos (AP) - Photos -

- Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 3 departs Las Torres de Cotillas at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Alhama de Murcia between 16:18 and 16:45 CET (10:18am and 10:45am U.S. Eastern).  At minimum, there will be Tour of Murcia live text updates.

Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 3 Profile

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for the Vuelta a Murcia.  Feeds that were playing the past 2 years are listed at right.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Vuelta a Murcia.

2010 Vuelta a Murcia
March 3-7, Spain
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 3 starts at 12:15 CET
  (--)

Stage 3 is expected to finish between 4:18pm CET and 4:45pm CET


Murcia

 Murcia weather


Live video streaming:

Note: These are the feeds we had for the past couple of editions of this race.  The schedule does not currently list the Vuelta a Murcia. We will continue to monitor these and other potential sources.

7RM
(Real Player)
Alternative

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

Biciciclismo
(Babelfish-translated to English)

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com