2012 Paris-Brussels LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Paris-Brussels Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana Stage 20 LIVE

 

- Video: AS-LIVE REPEAT (Cycling TV)

- Video: 30 MIN HIGHLIGHTS (Cycling TV)

- Video:  Last kilometer (Sporza, Dutch, 02:44)

- Results:  2012 Paris-Brussels Results


- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subs.)

- LIVE video via RTBF.  (French)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Route map and info here.

- Denis Galimzyanov won the 2011 edition but he is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include Boonen, Chicchi, Bos, Renshaw, Devolder, Feillu R., Westra, Engoulvent, Arashiro, Demare, Hutarovich, Pena, Sprick, ...

- Saturday's Paris-Brussels departs Soissons at 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Brussels at around 4:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Brussels live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Paris-Brussels (Paris-Bruxelles).

2012 Paris-Brussels LIVE
(Paris-Bruxelles)
September 8
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:20am CET
(5:20am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:30pm CET
(10:30am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Soissons

 Brussels weather


Paris-Brussels Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Cycling TV)
(Subscription, Available worldwide excluding Belgium, France, Denmark, Italy)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


(Belgium only)
(2:35pm CET)
(8:35am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF, French)
(2:20pm CET)
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Brussels online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com