2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE - Stage 20

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 20 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Philippe Gilbert (BMC Racing) wins Stage 19 in La Lastrilla ahead of Alejandro Valverde and Daniel Moreno.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


The peloton rides by the aqueduct in Segovia on Stage 19.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 20 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Paris-Brussels LIVE

 

- Videos: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Videos

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 20 results


- Sunday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 21 departs Cercedilla at 2:23pm CET (8:23am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Madrid at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around *4:00pm CET (*10:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Sporza's coverage is scheduled to begin at this time. Coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 20 map, profile and info here.

- Photos: Stage 19 on Facebook

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 19 results

- Saturday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 20 departs La Faisanera Golf. at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bola del Mundo at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Vuelta a Espana live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Vuelta a Espana.

2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE
August 18-September 9, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 20 starts at 12:30pm CET
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:40pm CET
(11:40am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


La Faisanera Golf.

 


Vuelta Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative
Alternative


(rtve.es)
Alternative
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative
Alternative


(UK only)


(SBS)


(U.S., subscription requires cable/dish package)

- more links to come -

(watch Vuelta a Espana online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Official site ticker)


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com