2010 Vuelta a Murcia LIVE - Stage 2

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Click for Tour of Murcia videos.

- Stage two:  Photos (Graham Watson) - Photos (AP) - Photos -


Stage 2: Robbie Hunter wins again
(Click photo for more)

- Friday's Tour of Murcia Stage 3 departs Las Torres de Cotillas at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Alhama de Murcia between 16:18 and 16:45 CET (10:18am and 10:45am U.S. Eastern).  At minimum, there will be Tour of Murcia live text updates.

Friday's Tour of Murcia Stage 3 Profile

- VIDEO: Added very good 20 min Stage 1 highlights video to our Tour of Murcia videos page.  Looks good in full screen.

- On Twitter?  There are Tour of Murcia race tweets at raceticker.

- Stage 1 VIDEOS are here.  (highlights, interviews, Planet Armstrong)

Stage one:  Photos (GW) - Photos (AP) - Photos - Results

- Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 2 departs Calasparra at 12:20 CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Caravaca de la Cruz between 16:22 and 16:48 CET (10:22am and 10:48am U.S. Eastern).  At minimum, there will be Tour of Murcia live text updates.

Today's Tour of Murcia Stage 2 Profile

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for the Vuelta a Murcia.  Feeds that were playing the past 2 years are listed at right.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Vuelta a Murcia.

2010 Vuelta a Murcia
March 3-7, Spain
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 2 starts at 12:20 CET
  (--)


Murcia

 Murcia weather


Live video streaming:

Note: These are the feeds we had for the past couple of editions of this race.  The schedule does not currently list the Vuelta a Murcia. We will continue to monitor these and other potential sources.

7RM
(Real Player)
Alternative

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

Biciciclismo
(Babelfish-translated to English)

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com