2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE - Stage 15

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 15 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Alberto Contador (Saxo Bank) put in a massive attack in the finale on Stage 14 and appeared on his way
to a stage win and possibly the overall race lead.  But race leader Joaquim Rodriguez had other ideas...
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Joaquim Rodriguez (Katusha) not only caught Contador but climbed to a stage win that also increased his lead in the overall to 22 seconds.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


"Purito" and Cava Gran Ducay podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 15 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Videos

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 15 results


- Monday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 16 departs Gijón at 12:05pm CET (6:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Valgrande-Pajares. Cuitunigru at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Due to host broadcaster technical issues, live video not expected until 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern). They will in the meantime show tennis.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 15 map, profile and info here.

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 14 results

- Sunday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 15 departs La Robla at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Lagos de Covadonga at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 11 on Facebook

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Vuelta a Espana live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Vuelta a Espana.

2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE
August 18-September 9, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 15 starts at 12:15pm CET
(6:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:40pm CET
(11:40am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)


La Robla

La Robla weather


Vuelta Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative
Alternative


(rtve.es)
Alternative
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative
Alternative


(UK only)


(SBS)


(U.S., subscription requires cable/dish package)

- more links to come -

(watch Vuelta a Espana online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Official site ticker)


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com