2012 World Ports Classic LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 World Ports Classic Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -

World Ports Classic Map

World Ports Classic Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana Stage 14 LIVE

 

- Video: Stage 2 Final kilometers  (French)

- Results: 2012 World Ports Classic Stage 2 Results


- LIVE video here.  More feeds to come.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- World Ports Classics Stage 2 map, profile and info here.

- Video: Stage 1 Final 1.5 kilometers  (French)

- Results: 2012 World Ports Classic Stage 1 Results

- Saturday's World Ports Classic Stage 2 gets underway at 11:35am CET (5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 3:42pm CET (9:42am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 World Ports Classic.

2012 World Ports Classic LIVE
August 31-September 1, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:35am CET
(5:35am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:42pm CET
(9:42am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Antwerp

 Rotterdam weather


World Ports Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only?)
(1:55pm CET)
(7:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only?)
(1:40pm CET)
(7:40am U.S. Eastern)


(L1 Limburg)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch World Ports Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com