2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE - Stage 11

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 11 Live Online Coverage Guide -


The peloton along the beach in Sanxenxo on Stage 10
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


John Degenkolb (Argos-Shimano) wins Stage 10 and indicates how many Vuelta stages he's won: 4
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Degenkolb and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 11 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos: Stage 11 on Facebook

- Videos: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Videos

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 11 results


- Thursday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 12 departs Vilagarcía de Arousa at 12:40pm CET (6:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Mirador de Ézaro at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza. (Dutch)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  Start order + leaders at finish LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Start Order and Times here.

- Stage 11 map, profile and info here.

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 10 results

- Wednesday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 11, a 39.4km Individual Time Trial from Cambados to Pontevedra gets underway at 1:09pm CET (7:09am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Vuelta a Espana live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Vuelta a Espana.

2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE
August 18-September 9, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 11 starts at 1:09pm CET
(7:09am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:42pm CET
(11:42am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Cambados

 Pontevedra weather


Vuelta Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative
Alternative


(rtve.es)
Alternative
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative
Alternative


(UK only)


(SBS)


(U.S., subscription requires cable/dish package)

- more links to come -

(watch Vuelta a Espana online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Official site ticker)


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com