Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 16 - Saturday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men 3rd place playoff LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Curling - Men Final LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Bobsleigh - Four-man event LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Men Slalom - Run 2 LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Snowboarding - Men Parallel Giant Slalom LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Cross-Country Skiing - Women 30km Mass Start Classic LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Curling - Men - 3rd place playoff LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Men Slalom - Run 1 LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 10:00am Vancouver time - Men's Slalom 1st Run
(1:00pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Curling: 11:00am Vancouver time - Men 3rd place playoff
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 11:45am Vancouver time - Women's 30km Mass Start Classic
(2:45pm U.S. Eastern, 20:45 CET)

Snowboarding: 1:15pm Vancouver time - Men Parallel Giant Slalom
(4:15pm U.S. Eastern, 22:15 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 1:45pm Vancouver time - Men's Slalom 2nd Run
(4:45pm U.S. Eastern, 22:45 CET)

Bobsleigh: 2:45pm Vancouver time - Four-man event
(5:45pm U.S. Eastern, 23:45 CET)

Curling: 4:15pm Vancouver time - Men's Final
(7:15pm U.S. Eastern, 01:15 CET)

Ice Hockey: 7:00pm Vancouver time - 3rd place playoff
(10:00pm U.S. Eastern, 04:00 CET)

More Day 16 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com