2010 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad LIVE Video

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Omloop race video highlights, photos, and Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne start times and info here.

- Coverage on Sporza LIVE now here.

- The cyclingnews ticker is live with the race.  Link at right.

- We are monitoring several alternative live video feeds and will list feeds as they go live, expected by 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Preview and Profile (click graphic)

- Omloop Het Nieuwsblad live streaming is scheduled to begin at 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern) on RTBF.  An alternative live video feed may begin at around 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern).  We will update with info and links at that time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad.

2010 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad
February 27, Belgium
(formerly Het Volk)
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

 Race starts at 11:30 CET
  (Finish around 16:35 CET (4:35pm CET))

LIVE video expected to start between 2:00pm and 2:30pm CET.


Gent

 Gent weather


Live video streaming:

rtbf sat
Alternative (coming)

 Sporza
(May be geo-restricted,
also includes ticker)

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

Cyclingnews

sportwereld
(includes dynamic profile)

 (more tickers to come)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com