Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 13 - Wednesday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Freestyle Skiing - Women Aerials LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Bobsleigh - Women's Final Live now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Short Track Speed Skating - Men 500m Live now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Bobsleigh - Women's Final Live now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Curling - Men LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Speed Skating - Women's 5000m Live now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Women's Giant Slalom - has been POSTPONED to Thursday, February 25th due to weather.

- Alpine Skiing - Women's Giant Slalom LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Cross-Country Skiing - Men 4x10km Final LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Women's Giant Slalom LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 10:00am Vancouver time - Women's Giant Slalom 1st run
(1:00pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 11:00am Vancouver time - Men 4x10km Final
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 1:00pm Vancouver time - Women's Giant Slalom 2nd run
(4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Speed Skating: 2:00pm Vancouver time - Women 5000m
(5:00pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET)

Bobsleigh: 5:00pm Vancouver time - Women's Final
(8:00pm U.S. Eastern, 02:00 CET)

Short Track Speed Skating: 5:45pm Vancouver time - Women 3000m Relay
(8:45pm U.S. Eastern, 02:45 CET)

Bobsleigh: 6:15pm Vancouver time - Women's Single - Final
(9:15pm U.S. Eastern, 03:15 CET)

Freestyle Skiing: 7:30pm Vancouver time - Women Aerials
(10:30pm U.S. Eastern, 04:30 CET)

Ice Hockey: 8:30pm Vancouver time -
(11:30pm U.S. Eastern, 05:30 CET)

More Day 13 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com