2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge/Colorado LIVE - Stage 6

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 USA Pro Challenge Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Tyler Farrar (Garmin-Sharp) wins Stage 5 in Colorado Springs
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Doug Pensinger


Scenic Colorado...
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Doug Pensinger

Stage 6 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Sunday's Stage 7 Time Trial gets underway at 1:00pm MDT with the departure of the first rider.  Details to come.

- Videos: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Videos

- Results: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 6 Results


- TourTracker LIVE here.  (live video, tracking and ticker)

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 6 map, profile and info here.

- Photos: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5 Photos

- Results: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5 Results

- Saturday's USA Pro Challenge Stage 6 departs Golden at 11:10am MDT and is expected at the finish at Boulder at around 3:30pm MDTUSA Pro Challenge live streaming video should get underway at around 11:10am MDT.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge.

2012 USA Pro Challenge LIVE
August 20-26, Colorado
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:10am MDT
(1:10pm U.S. Eastern)
(19:10pm CET)

Finish at around 3:30pm MDT
(5:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:30pm CET)

Live video from 11:10am MDT
(1:10pm U.S. Eastern)
(19:10pm CET)


Golden

 Boulder weather


USA Pro Cycling Challenge Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TourTracker)


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(see TourTracker above)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com