Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 12 - Tuesday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Figure Skating - Women Short Programme LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Curling - Men Group Stage LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Nordic Combined Skiing - Men Relay LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Alpine Skiing - Men's Giant Slalom (2nd run) LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Speed Skating - LIVE now (Thanks, Mike).

- Nordic Combined Skiing - Team LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Men's Giant Slalom LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 09:30am Vancouver time - Men's Giant Slalom 1st run
(12:30pm U.S. Eastern, 18:30 CET)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 10:30am Vancouver time - Team
(1:30pm U.S. Eastern, 19:30 CET)

Biathlon: 11:15am Vancouver time - Women 4x6km Relay
(2:15pm U.S. Eastern, 20:15 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 1:00pm Vancouver time - Men's Giant Slalom 2nd run
(4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 2:00pm Vancouver time - Men Relay
(5:00pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET)

Curling: 3:05pm Vancouver time - Men Group Stage
(6:05pm U.S. Eastern, 00:05 CET)

Figure Skating: 5:00pm Vancouver time - Women Short Programme
(8:00pm U.S. Eastern, 02:00 CET)

Ice Hockey: 9:00pm Vancouver time -
(12:00am U.S. Eastern, 06:00 CET)

More Day 12 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com