2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE - Stage 8

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 8 Live Online Coverage Guide -


John Degenkolb (Argos-Shimano) wins Stage 7.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Degenkolb drinks some champagne on the podium.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 8 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: USA Pro Challenge Stage 6 LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Portugal Stage 9 LIVE

 

- Videos: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Videos

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 8 results


- Sunday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 9 departs Andorra at 12:25pm CET (6:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Barcelona at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around *4:00pm CET (*10:00am U.S. Eastern). *Or, in the case of Eurosport, immediately following live coverage of the GP Plouay.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 8 map, profile and info here.

- Results: 2012 Vuelta a Espana Stage 7 results

- Saturday's Vuelta a Espana Stage 8 departs Lleida at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Andorra. Collada de la Gallina at around 5:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern)Vuelta live streaming video should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 5 on Facebook

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Vuelta a Espana live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Vuelta a Espana.

2012 Vuelta a Espana LIVE
August 18-September 9, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 12:30pm CET
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:40pm CET
(11:40am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Lleida

 Lleida weather


Vuelta Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative
Alternative


(rtve.es)
Alternative
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative
Alternative


(UK only)


(SBS)


(U.S., subscription requires cable/dish package)

- more links to come -

(watch Vuelta a Espana online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Official site ticker)


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com