2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge/Colorado LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 USA Pro Challenge Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Jens Voigt (RadioShack-Nissan) solos to victory on Stage 4
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Doug Pensinger


Tejay Van Garderen (BMC), back in the race lead, and podium girls
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Doug Pensinger

Stage 5 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5 Photos

- Videos: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Videos

- Results: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5 Results


- Saturday's USA Pro Challenge Stage 6 departs Golden at 11:10am MDT and is expected at the finish at Boulder at around 3:30pm MDTUSA Pro Challenge live streaming video should get underway at around 11:10am MDT.

- TourTracker LIVE here.  (live video, tracking and ticker)

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 5 map, profile and info here.

- Photos: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 4 Photos

- Results: 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 4 Results

- Friday's USA Pro Challenge Stage 5 departs Breckenridge at 10:50am MDT and is expected at the finish at Colorado Springs at around 3:40pm MDTUSA Pro Challenge live streaming video should get underway at around 10:50am MDT.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge.

2012 USA Pro Challenge LIVE
August 20-26, Colorado
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 10:50am MDT
(12:50pm U.S. Eastern)
(18:50pm CET)

Finish at around 3:40pm MDT
(5:40pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:40pm CET)

Live video from 10:50am MDT
(12:50pm U.S. Eastern)
(18:50pm CET)


Breckenridge

 Colorado Springs weather


USA Pro Cycling Challenge Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TourTracker)


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(see TourTracker above)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com