2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana Stage 2 LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Portugal Stage 4 LIVE

 

- Video: Sprint finish (Eurosport Turkey, 0:30)

- Results:  2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics/GP Hamburg Results


- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Vattenfall Cyclassics map and info here.

- Edvald Boasson Hagen won the 2011 edition and he is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include Sagan, Boonen, Greipel, Kittel, Goss, Freire, Burghardt, Van Avermaet, Ciolek, Iglinskiy, Dowsett, Eisel, Nizzolo, Haussler, Sanchez S., Petacchi, Hondo, Bos, Sanchez LL, Renshaw, Demare, Haedo, Nuyens,...

- Sunday's Vattenfall Cyclassics gets underway at 11:09am CET (5:09am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:56pm CET (10:56am U.S. Eastern)Vattenfall Cyclassics live streaming video should get underway at around *3:30pm CET (*9:30am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport coverage is scheduled to begin at this time. Sporza coverage may begin around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee of feeds that early.

- For the seventh consecutive year, you can follow the Vattenfall Cyclassics (GP Hamburg) LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics.

2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE
August 19, Germany
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:09am CET
(5:09am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:56pm CET
(10:56am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:30pm CET
(*9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Hamburg

 Hamburg weather


Vattenfall Cyclassics Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
(3:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Vattenfall Cyclassics online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com