2012 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Clasica San Sebastian Live Online Coverage Guide -


Clasica San Sebastian LIVE
photo Copyright © Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Philippe Gilbert won the 2011 edition.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Clasica San Sebastian Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos: Hi-res 2012 Clasica San Sebastian Photos

- Video: Final 1.7 kilometers and interview with winner (Basque, 04:08)

- Photos: Clasica San Sebastian on Facebook

- Results: 2012 Clasica San Sebastian Results


- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (French)

- LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted)  Eurosport feeds coming at around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Clasica San Sebastian profile and info here.

- Philippe Gilbert won the 2011 edition but is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include Vinokourov, Chavanel, Uran, Porte, Henao, Viviani, Rodriguez, Pinotti, Van Avermaet, Zubeldia, Machado, Bennati, Gerrans, Dekker, Martin, Kreder, Talansky, Peterson, Van Den Broeck, Vanendert, Valverde, Cobo, Visconti, Anton, Sanchez S., Cunego, Sanchez LL, Gesink, Breschel, Hoogerland, Nocentini, Roche, Casar, Gustov, Christensen, ...

- San Sebastian is traditionally held on Saturday but was moved to Tuesday this year to avoid competing with the Olympics for media coverage.

- Tuesday's Clasica San Sebastian departs San Sebastian at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Sebastian at around 5:11pm CET (11:11am U.S. Eastern)Clasica San Sebastian live streaming video should get underway at around *3:15pm CET (*9:15am U.S. Eastern). *Basque TV coverage is scheduled to begin at this time but it might be geo-restricted. Eurosport and Sporza coverage is scheduled to begin 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Hi-res 2011 Clasica San Sebastian Photos

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Clasica San Sebastian.

2012 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE
August 14, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:11pm CET
(11:11am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:15pm CET
(*9:15am U.S. Eastern)


San Sebastian

 San Sebastian weather


Clasica San Sebastian Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(3:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(3:15pm CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
(3:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)

- more links to come -

(watch Clasica San Sebastian online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 
(Spanish)

 

Live tickers:


(auto-translated to English)


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com