2010 Tour of Qatar Stage 2 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race.

- Tuesday's Tour of Qatar Stage 3 departs Dukhan at 12:45pm local time (10:45 CET or 4:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Mesaieed between 15:45 and 16:01 local time (between 13:45 and 14:01 CET (or between 7:45am and 8:01am U.S. Eastern)).  Tour of Qatar live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 13:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern).

- For satellite coverage of the Tour of Qatar, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- Eurosport AUDIO feed in English is also LIVE with the race.  This feed can be combined with any of the video feeds by muting the audio on a video feed.

- Tour of Qatar LIVE now.

- Links will be updated when Eurosport live coverage begins (details below).

- 2010 Tour of Qatar photos here and here.

- Today's Tour of Qatar Stage 2 departs Camel Race Track at 12:30pm local time (10:30 CET or 4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Qatar Foundation between 15:45 and 16:02 local time (between 13:45 and 14:02 CET (or between 7:45am and 8:02am U.S. Eastern)).  Tour of Qatar live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 13:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern).

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of Qatar.

2010 Tour of Qatar
February 7-12
Official Website
Start List

 

Stage 2 Starts at 12:30pm Qatar time

Tour of Qatar live coverage on Eurosport begins at 3pm Qatar time


Qatar



Live streaming video:

 

SuperSport

Eurosport

(video links to come if available)

 

Live streaming audio:

Note: Live audio feeds expected only when the race is on Eurosport (not Eurosport 2).

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com