2010 Tour of Qatar Stage 1 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race.

- 2010 Tour of Qatar photos here and here.

- Monday's Tour of Qatar Stage 2 departs Camel Race Track at 12:30 local time (10:30 CET or 4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Qatar Foundation between 15:45 and 16:02 local time (between 13:45 and 14:02 CET (or between 7:45am and 8:02am U.S. Eastern)).  Tour of Qatar live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 13:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 1 results here.  (partial, top 10 finishing teams and name of race leader)

- Eurosport 2 streaming LIVE now.  Tour of Qatar should begin shortly.

- Eurosport's coverage of the Tour of Qatar this week is scheduled to alternate between the main Eurosport channel and Eurosport 2.  Depending on situations in other sports they are covering, it is possible they may unexpectedly switch Qatar coverage to the main Eurosport channel which has more viewers.  We are monitoring possible sources of live streaming video for both Eurosport and Eurosport 2 and will update here throughout the stage and each day of the race.

- Today's Stage 1 8.2km Team Time Trial at West Bay Lagoon is scheduled to get underway at 14:00 local time (12:00 CET, 6am U.S. Eastern).

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of Qatar.

2010 Tour of Qatar
February 7-12
Official Website
Start List

 

Stage 1 Starts at 14:00 local time
(2pm local time)


Qatar



Live streaming video:

Eurosport 2

(video links to come if available)

 

Live streaming audio:

Note: Live audio feeds expected only when the race is on Eurosport (not Eurosport 2).

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com