2012 London Olympics - Men's Road Race LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 London Olympic Games Men's Road Race Live Online Coverage Guide -


Olympic rings displayed on the London Tower Bridge
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  London Olympics Cycling Videos

- Results: Men's Road Race


- Sunday's London Olympics Women's Road Race starts at 12:00pm BST (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish before 4:00pm BST (11:00am U.S. Eastern)London Olympics Women's Road Race live streaming video should get underway at around *12:00pm BST (*7:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Live streams from some online broadcasters such as Eurovision and NBC Sports are scheduled to begin at this time.  TV broadcast coverage of the road race tends to start later as they of course have other Olympic events to cover as well.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- LIVE video here.  (U.K.)

- Expected LIVE video here from race start. (Europe/EBU territories)

- LIVE video here. (U.S. cable customers) Temporary 4-hour pass possible without cable verification according to the site.

- Expected LIVE video here from race start. (Asia and Sub-Saharan Africa)

- Note that general TV broadcasters won't be showing the entire race as they will be showing other sports first.  More live feeds listed at right.

- Preview: Britain takes center stage (Velonews)

- Men's road race map and info here.

- The official Olympics Twitter feed is here.

- I'll post photos after the race.

- Saturday's London Olympics Men's Road Race starts at 10:00am BST (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish before 4:00pm BST (11:00am U.S. Eastern)London Olympics Men's Road Race live streaming video should get underway at around *10:00am BST (*5:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Live streams from some online broadcasters such as Eurovision and NBC Sports are scheduled to begin at this time.  TV broadcast coverage of the road race tends to start later as they of course have other Olympic events to cover as well.

- More info and links to come.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 London Olympic Games - Men's Road Race.

2012 London Olympics - Men's Road Race LIVE
July 28
Official Website
Start List

Men's Road Race starts at 10:00am BST
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:00pm BST
(11:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *10:00am BST
(*5:00am U.S. Eastern)


London

 London weather


London Olympics Men's Road Race Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Pan-european)
(10:00am BST)
(11:00am CET)


(NBC Sports, U.S.A.)
(Available for NBC Sports cable
subscribers; account verification
required.)
(4:50am U.S. Eastern)


(YouTube)
(Available live in Asia and
Sub-Saharan Africa.)
(--)


(France TV, French, geo-restricted)
(--)


(Sporza, Belgium)
(1:55pm CET)
(7:55am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, French, geo-restricted)
(11:00am CET)

 
(rtve.es, Spain)

 
(NOS, Netherlands)

(watch London Olympics online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com