2012 Tour de France LIVE - Stage 16

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour de France Stage 16 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Pierrick Fedrigo (FDJ-Big Mat) wins Stage 15 in Pau ahead of Christian Vande Velde (Garmin).
- Click for high resolution - More photos (coming) -
- WATCH Stage 15 finish -
photo Copyright © 2012 jeep.vidon.net


Chris Froome, Bradley Wiggins, Vincenzo Nibali and Cadel Evans have had today's Stage 16
marked on their calendars since last October's Tour Presentation.
- Click for high resolution - More photos (coming) -
- WATCH Bernard Hinault analysis of today's Stage 16 -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

2012 Tour de France Route Map

Stage 16 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Stage 16 on Facebook

- Videos:  2012 Tour de France Videos

- Results:  2012 Tour de France Stage 16 Results


- Thursday's Tour de France Stage 17 departs Bagnères-de-Luchon at 12:55pm CET (6:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Peyragudes at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)Tour de France live streaming video should get underway at around *12:45pm CET (*6:45am U.S. Eastern).  *Eurosport International coverage is scheduled to begin at this time.  There may be earlier live feeds but they will likely be talking heads.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via France 2.  (French)

- LIVE video here.  (Slovakian)

- Official site tracking/ticker LIVE here.  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 16 map, profile and info here.

- Results:  2012 Tour de France Stage 15 Results


The Chasedman
Hommage to Bradley Wiggins & Paul Weller
Copyright © 2012 Mark Fairhurst


With 4 rated climbs, including the beyond category
Col d'Aubisque and the Tourmalet, followed by
two Cat 1 climbs and a descent to the finish,
we should see some fireworks on Stage 16
(TDF fireworks, 2003 Tour de France)
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Wednesday's Tour de France Stage 16 departs Pau at 11:05am CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bagnères-de-Luchon at around 5:17pm CET (11:17am U.S. Eastern)Tour de France live streaming video should get underway at around 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern).  So full start to finish broadcast coverage of Stage 16.

- Photos:  Stage 14 on Facebook

- Photos:  Hi-Res 2012 Tour de France Stage 13

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Tour de France live on cyclingfans.com.


2012 Tour de France Official Poster

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour de France.

2012 Tour de France LIVE
June 30-July 22
Official Website
Start List

Stage 16 starts at 11:05am CET
(5:05am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:17pm CET
(11:17am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)


Pau

 Bagnères-de-Luchon weather


Tour de France Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(11:00am CET)
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
(11:30am CET)
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Tour Tracker)
(Video component geo-restricted)
(High resolution TDF photos provided by cyclingfans.com)


(RTBF, French, geo-restricted)
(11:30am CET)
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


Alternative
(UK)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative
Alternative

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)


(RTL)

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de France online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 


  (French)


(French)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(--)


(L'Equipe ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com