2012 Tour of Poland LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour de Pologne Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Peter Sagan won the 2011 Tour de Pologne
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2011 ASInfo/Tour de Pologne


Large crowds turn out for the Tour of Poland
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2011 ASInfo/Tour de Pologne

Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Results:  2012 Tour de Pologne Stage 1 Results


- Official ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 1 map, profile and info here.

- Peter Sagan won the 2011 edition and of course is not back to defend as he has been putting on a show at the Tour de France.  But there are plenty of riders in Poland this week ready to put on a show, including: Boonen, Hushovd, Ballan, Van Avermaet, Terpstra, Ciolek, Haussler, Talansky, Dowsett, Flecha, Viviani, Demare, Degenkolb, Boom, Bos, Breschel, Bennati, Machado, Duggan, Visconti, Kreuziger, Beppu, Meersman, ...

- Tuesday's Tour de Pologne Stage 1 gets underway at 2:16pm CET (8:16am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 6:45pm CET (12:45pm U.S. Eastern)Tour de Pologne live streaming video should get underway at around 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).


2012 Tour of Poland Route Map


Also on CF this month: the Tour de France
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour de Pologne.

2012 Tour de Pologne LIVE
July 10-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 2:16pm CET
(8:16am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 6:45pm CET
(12:45pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 5:30pm CET
(11:30am U.S. Eastern)


Warsaw

 


Tour of Poland Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(5:30pm CET)
(11:30am U.S. Eastern)


(TVP 1)
(5:25pm CET)
(11:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de Pologne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com