2012 Tour de France LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour de France Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Mark Cavendish (Sky) showed he is still the king of the sprint, winning Stage 2 at Tournai
ahead of Andre Greipel and Matt Goss
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
- WATCH Stage 2 finish -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Laura Shelton helps fellow American Tejay Van Garderen, Best Young Rider, with his white jersey.  Shelton, the first-ever American podium girl, is working her 4th consecutive Tour for Skoda.  More on Laura Shelton.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
- WATCH Stage 2 highlights -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

2012 Tour de France Route Map

Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  2012 Tour de France Videos

- Photos:  Stage 3 on Facebook

- Results:  2012 Tour de France Stage 3 Results


- Wednesday's Tour de France Stage 4 departs Abbeville at 12:10pm CET (6:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Rouen at around 5:24pm CET (11:24am U.S. Eastern)Tour de France live streaming video should get underway at around *2:00pm CET (*8:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Eurosport International coverage is scheduled to begin at this time.  There may be earlier live feeds but they will likely be talking heads.  Race action should start around 2:10pm CET.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via RTBF.  (French)

- LIVE video via Rai.  (Italian)

- Official site tracking LIVE here.  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Photos:  Hi-Res 2012 Tour de France Stage 2

- Photos:  Stage 2 on Facebook

- Results:  2012 Tour de France Stage 2 Results

- Tuesday's Tour de France Stage 3 departs Orchies at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Boulogne-sur-Mer at around 5:21pm CET (11:21am U.S. Eastern)Tour de France live streaming video should get underway at around *2:00pm CET (*8:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Eurosport International coverage is scheduled to begin at this time.  There may be earlier live feeds but they will likely be talking heads.  Race action should start around 2:10pm CET.

- Photos:  Hi-Res Tour de France Stage 1

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Tour de France live on cyclingfans.com.


2012 Tour de France Official Poster

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour de France.

2012 Tour de France LIVE
June 30-July 22
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 12:30pm CET
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:21pm CET
(11:21am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:00pm CET
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Orchies

 Boulogne-sur-Mer weather


Tour de France Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
(2:10pm CET)
(8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Tour Tracker)
(Video component geo-restricted)
(High resolution TDF photos provided by cyclingfans.com)


(RTBF, French, geo-restricted)
(2:10pm CET)
(8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


Alternative
(UK)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative
Alternative

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)


(RTL)

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de France online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 


  (French)


(French)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(--)


(L'Equipe ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com