2012 USA Cycling Pro Championships LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 USA Cycling Pro Championships Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- LIVE video here and here and here.

- Text updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.


- Road race map here. (.pdf)

- This is the race for the Stars and Stripes jersey!

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 USA Cycling Professional Championships.

2012 USA Cycling Pro Championships - Road Race LIVE
May 28, Greenville, South Carolina
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Road race starts at 12pm U.S. Eastern
(6:00pm CET)

Finish at around 4:30pm U.S. Eastern
(10:30pm CET)

Live video from 12pm U.S. Eastern
(6:00pm CET)


Greenville

 Greenville weather


USA Cycling Professional Championships Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(12pm U.S. Eastern)
(6:00pm CET)
Alternative

(watch USA Pro Championships online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com