2012 Tour of Belgium LIVE - Stage 3

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Belgium Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Tour of Belgium Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Giro d'Italia Stage 19 LIVE

 

- Photos:  Stage 3

- Video:  Stage 3: Final 2 kilometers

- Results:  Tour of Belgium Stage 3 results


- Saturday's TT Start Order and Times here.

- Saturday's Tour of Belgium Stage 4, a 20.5km Individual Time Trial from Turnhout to Arendonk, gets underway with the departure of the first rider at 12:43pm CET (6:43am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Belgium live streaming video should get underway at around 2:05pm CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Sporza.

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Photos:  Stage 2

- Video:  Stage 2: Final 3 kilometers

- Stage map, profile and info here.

- Results:  Tour of Belgium Stage 2 results

- Friday's Tour of Belgium Stage 3 departs Knokke-Heist at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Beveren at around 3:35pm CET (9:35am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Belgium live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the Tour of Belgium live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Belgium (Tour de Belgique).

2012 Tour of Belgium LIVE
May 23-27
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:30am CET
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:35pm CET
(9:35am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Knokke-Heist

 Beveren weather


Tour of Belgium Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Belgium online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated)


(sport.be)
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com