2012 Tour de Romandie LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour de Romandie Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Second consecutive victory for Luis Leon Sanchez (Rabobank) who won Stage 4 in Sion
and also took over the race lead thanks to the time bonus at the finish.  Sanchez leads Bradley Wiggins (Sky) by 9 seconds going into the final stage time trial.
photo courtesy Tour de Romandie - More photos -

Tour de Romandie Stage 5 TT Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Click for Tour of Turkey Stage 8 Live Coverage

 

- Videos:  Tour de Romandie Videos

- Results:  Tour de Romandie Stage 5 Results


- LIVE video via Eurosport. (English)

- LIVE video via Rai Sport.  (Italian)

- Official site updates LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Start Order and Times for Stage 5 Crans-Montana Time Trial

- Video:  Stage 5 route flyover

- Results:  Tour de Romandie Stage 4 Results

- Sunday's Tour de Romandie Stage 5, a 16.24km Individual Time Trial to Crans-Montana, gets underway at 1:31pm CET (7:31am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Click for full Start Order and TimesTour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern) with a slight chance of an earlier feed.

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour de Romandie live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour de Romandie.

2012 Tour de Romandie LIVE
April 24-29, Switzerland
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 1:31pm CET
(7:31am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:44pm CET
(10:44am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Montana Village

 Crans-Montana weather


Tour de Romandie Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(4:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(3:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Exqi Sport)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(3:55pm CET)
(9:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de Romandie online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates
(auto-translated)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com