2012 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Click for Liege-Bastogne-Liege Live Coverage

 

- Video: Stage 1 - Crash 2km before the finish (Eurosport, 0:36)

- Video: Stage 1 - Final kilometer (Eurosport, 01:03)

- Results: Tour of Turkey Stage 1 results


- Monday's Tour of Turkey Stage 2 departs Alanya at 12:50pm EEST (local) (11:50am CET or 5:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Antalya at around 4:24pm EEST (local) (3:24pm CET or 9:24am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time; Turkey's TRT live coverage is scheduled to begin at 2:00pm EEST (local) (1:00pm CET or 7:00am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee there will be live streams starting that early.

- LIVE via Exqi Sport. (English)

- LIVE video via TRT here.   Eurosport feeds from around at 3:00pm EEST.

- Official site updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 1 map and info here.

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 1 departs Alanya at 1:20pm EEST (local) (12:20pm CET or 6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Alanya at around 4:20pm EEST (local) (3:20pm CET or 9:20am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time; Turkey's TRT live coverage is scheduled to begin at 1:55pm EEST (local) (12:55pm CET or 6:55am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee there will be live streams starting that early.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Turkey.

2012 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 22-29
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 1:20pm EEST
(12:20pm CET)
(6:20am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:20pm EEST
(3:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm EEST
(*2:00pm CET)
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Alanya

 Alanya weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm EEST)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(1:55pm EEST)
(12:55pm CET)
(6:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com