Tour de Cycling - Tuesday

- The Tours of Portugal and Burgos begin tomorrow, Wednesday, and we are hoping for live video feeds.  The Volta a Portugal gets underway with a 2.4 kilometer prologue in Lisbon.  Vuelta a Burgos (Burgos province of Spain) Stage 1 is 143 km from Ona to Briviesca.  Expected on the start line in Portugal:  Plaza, Nozal I., Cunego, Tiralongo, Mori, Cioni, Petacchi, Ongarato, Scheirlinckx, Meirhaeghe, Dewaele, Sinkewitz, Hondo.  Expected on the start line in Burgos:  Sanchez S., Arroyo, Valverde, Rodriguez J., Zandio, Cardenas, Cummings, Hunter, Soler, Garzelli, Cooke, Botcharov, Horrach, Petrov, Swift, Gerrans, Gomez Marchante, King, Rollin, Danielson, Donald, Duggan, Peterson.  More info below.


2009 Vuelta Ciclista a Burgos Official Poster

- 71st Volta a Portugal:  Official Website - Teams/Start Lists - Live television: 15:58 local (16:58 CET (10:58am U.S. Eastern)).

- 31st Vuelta a Burgos:  Official Website - Teams/Start Lists - Live television: 15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern)

- Tour de Pologne LIVE.

- Tour of Poland (Tour de Pologne) - Official Website - Start List - Stage 3 map/profile -
LIVE ticker - LIVE video (Geo-restricted, looking for alternatives, 16:10 CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern))