2012 Fleche Wallonne LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Fleche Wallonne Live Online Coverage Guide -


Fleche Wallonne LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Fleche Wallonne Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Click for Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Live Coverage

 

- Photos: Hi-Res Fleche Wallonne Photos

- Video: Final kilometer (Sporza, Dutch, 04:20)

- Results:  Fleche Wallonne Results


- Video: A Colombian rider crashes (Sporza, Dutch, 0:41)

- Video: Gorka Izaguirre Insausti falls (Sporza, Dutch, 0:57)

- LIVE video via Eurosport. (English) 

- LIVE video via RTBF. (French)

- LIVE video via Sporza. (Dutch)

Feeds listed at right.

- Expected LIVE video via Sporza from 2:15pm CET. (geo-restrictions unknown, Sporza)

- Official site live profile/ticker LIVE here.  (all updates)  (all gaps)

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed at below right.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Race preview here.  Map and info here.

- Philippe Gilbert, now with BMC Racing, is back to defend his 2011 title.  Others expected on the start line include: Amstel Gold Race winner Gasparotto, Van Avermaet, Van Garderen, Schleck x 2, Rodriguez, Freire, Nibali, Velits, Pineau, Lovkvist, Uran Uran, Albasini, Horner, Voigt, Valverde, Visconti, Gesink, Simon, Feillu B., Nocentini, Hesjedal, Dekker, Vande Velde, Vanendert x 2, Van Den Broeck, Fedrigo, Casar, Kroon, Duarte, Pena.

- Wednesday's Fleche Wallonne departs Charleroi at 11:35am CET (5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Huy at around 4:29pm CET (10:29am U.S. Eastern).  Fleche Wallonne live streaming video is scheduled to get underway from around 2:05pm CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern). *Live streaming should start by 2:05pm CET in some markets.  Most feeds are expected to start at around 2:15pm CET.  **Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin following coverage of Giro del Trentino Stage 2, between 2:00pm and 2:30pm CET.

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow La Fleche Wallonne live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 La Fleche Wallonne.

2012 La Fleche Wallonne LIVE
April 18, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:35am CET
(5:35am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:29pm CET
(10:29am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:05pm CET
(*8:05am U.S. Eastern)


Charleroi

 Huy weather


Fleche Wallonne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(**2:00pm CET)
(**8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:15pm CET)
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(3:05 CET)
(9:05am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:05pm CET)
(8:05am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(NOS.nl)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch La Fleche Wallonne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(all updates)
(all gaps)


(Cyclingnews)


(auto-translated)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com