Tour de Cycling - Sunday

- Update:  LIVE video now playing for Monday's Stage 2 - check latest links here.

- Tour of Poland Stage 2 Monday:  Hoping to have a live video stream starting at 16:10 CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern).

- More Tour de Cycling - Sunday to come...

- Update:  Tour of Poland:  We have received a tip on a possible live video stream for this race starting tomorrow.  Stay tuned.

- Update:  Tour of Poland:  Doesn't look like there will be a non-geo-restricted feed.  Note though that Eurosport begins delayed coverage of this race starting tomorrow, Monday.

- Tour of Poland (Tour de Pologne) - Official Website - Start List - Stage 1 map/profile -
LIVE ticker - LIVE video (Geo-restricted, looking for alternatives, 16:10 CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern))
Race starts at: 15:50 CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern)

- Subida Urkiola (Spain) - Official Website - LIVE ticker (Google-translated to English)
Race starts at: 13:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern)  UPDATE:  active LIVE ticker


2009 Clasica San Sebastian:  Carlos Barredo (Quick Step) wins ahead of Roman Kreuziger (Liquigas).
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com


2009 Clasica San Sebastian:  What a beautiful day for a bike race....
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com


2009 Clasica San Sebastian:  ....or not.  Filippo Pozzato (Team Katusha) leads the peloton in the rain.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com


2009 Clasica San Sebastian:  Kreuziger, Barredo and Mickael Delage (Silence Lotto) on the podium.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com