2009 Clasica San Sebastian Live Coverage


2008 Clasica San Sebastian:  The peloton breaks apart on a climb.
photo Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

- The 2009 Clasica San Sebastian is tomorrow, Saturday.  Alejandro Valverde (Caisse d'Epargne) is back to defend his 2008 title.  Other riders expected on the start line include:  Sanchez L.L., Kirchen, Pinotti, Lovkvist, Rubiera, Zubeldia, Brajkovic, Pellizotti, Kreuziger, Chavanel Syl., Devolder, Karpets, Pozzato, Schleck A., Freire, Menchov, Garate, Martinez E., Sanchez S., Cunego, Vande Velde, Millar, Zabriskie, Duggan, Pate, Nocentini, Casar, Fedrigo.  We'll post live online coverage options before race time listing live video and tickers and updated during the race.

2009 Clasica San Sebastian Profile

 

Clasica San Sebastian Official Website
(Google-translated to English)
Start List
Race starts at: 11:05 CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on ETB 1:  15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Live video stream on Sporza: 15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on NOS: 15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back at race time