2012 Circuit Sarthe LIVE - Stage 2a/b

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Circuit Cycliste Sarthe - Pays de la Loire Stage 2a/b Live Online Coverage Guide -


Circuit Cycliste Sarthe - Pays de la Loire: Centered on Angers, France.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
Also on today: Scheldeprijs Vlaanderen LIVE

 

- Photos:  Stage 2b TT (Cyclingnews)

- Video:  Stage 2a/b video report

- Results:  Stage 2b Time Trial Results


- Thursday's Circuit de la Sarthe Stage 3 departs Angers at 10:50am CET (4:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Pre-en-Pail at around 3:33pm CET (9:33am U.S. Eastern).

- Afternoon Time Trial stage ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Results:  Stage 2a Results

- Morning stage ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Afternoon stage is an Individual Time Trial in the streets of Angers.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Video:  Stage 1 video highlights

- Results:  Stage 1 Results

- Photos:  Stage 1 (Official site)

- Photos:  Stage 1 (Cyclingnews)

- Wednesday's Circuit de la Sarthe Stage 2 is divided into morning (2a) and afternoon (2b) stages.  The afternoon stage is a 6.8km Individual Time TrialCircuit Cycliste Sarthe Stage 2a departs Riaille at 9:45am CET (3:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Angers at around 11:54am CET (5:54am U.S. Eastern).  The afternoon Stage 2b TT in the streets of Angers is scheduled to get underway at around 3pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow Circuit Cycliste Sarthe live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Circuit Cycliste Sarthe.

2012 Circuit Cycliste Sarthe LIVE
April 3-6, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2b starts at 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around --
(--)

No live video for this race


Angers

 Angers weather


Circuit Cycliste Sarthe Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

(There is no live television coverage, even in France, but we will have video clips.)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com