2012 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of the Basque Country Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Daryl Impey (GreenEdge) wins Stage 2
Photos courtesy diariovasco.com - More photos -

Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Circuit Cycliste Sarthe LIVE
Also on today: Scheldeprijs LIVE

 

- Videos: Tour of the Basque Country Videos

- Results: Tour of the Basque Country Stage 3 Results


- Thursday's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 4 departs Eibar at 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bera (Ibardin) at around 5:16pm CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of the Basque Country live streaming video should get underway at around 3:40pm CET (9:40am U.S. Eastern). *There may be an eitb live feed from 3:15pm CET in some markets.  No guarantees.

- LIVE here.  Should be worldwide.

- LIVE here.  (May not play everywhere) Next feeds around 3:50pm CET.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  Auto-translated here and here.

- Biciciclismo ticker LIVE here. (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 3 info here.

- Results: Tour of the Basque Country Stage 2 Results

- Wednesday's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 3 departs Vitoria-Gasteiz at 1:05pm CET (7:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eibar - Arrate at around 5:16pm CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of the Basque Country live streaming video should get underway at around 3:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern). *There may be an eitb live feed from 3:15pm CET in some markets.  No guarantees.

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour of the Basque Country live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of the Basque Country.

2012 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
April 2-7, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 1:05pm CET
(7:05am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:16pm CET
(11:16am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:50pm CET
(9:50am U.S. Eastern)


Vitoria-Gasteiz

 Eibar weather


Tour of the Basque Country Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TDP)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Esport3)
(3:50pm CET)
(9:50am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(eitb)
(May be geo-restricted)
(3:15pm CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sport+)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of the Basque Country online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated to English)

biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com