Tour de France Stage 14 LIVE

Sunday's Tour de France Stage 15 Profile

2009 Tour de France:  Heinrich Haussler (Cervelo Test Team) wins Stage 13.
Haussler was runner-up at this year's Milan-San Remo and the Tour of Flanders.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

2009 Tour de France:  Haussler on the victory podium.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- Please help spread the word:
  Tweet cyclingfans.com  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Tour de France Stage 15 departs Pontarlier at 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Verbier between 17:16 and 17:51 CET (11:16am and 11:51am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live coverage on Versus TV is scheduled to begin at 7:30am U.S. Eastern (7:40am U.S. Eastern for the Versus live streaming).  Live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  Live coverage on France 2 is scheduled to begin at 13:30 CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- NEW!  Tour de France Online gameFree to play.  You get to play the directeur sportif.  Create your cycling team, train it and compete against players from all over the world on the official stages of the 2009 Tour de France.  From the makers of Pro Cycling Manager, Tour de France Online 2009 is much more than the typical cycling fantasy league game and they are offering prize money to the winners.  Click banner below or here for more info and to sign up.


 

- Tour de France LIVE via Eurosport Germany.

- Tour de France LIVE via Rai.

- Le Tour LIVE via France 2.

- Tour de France LIVE via Eurosport.  (Spanish)

- Le Tour LIVE via Eurosport France.

- Tour de France LIVE video streaming on Versus.  Link at right.

- Le Tour LIVE on France 2.

- Tour de France Stage 14 departs Colmar at 12:30 CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Besançon between 17:05 and 17:31 CET (11:05am and 11:31am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live coverage on Versus TV is scheduled to begin at 8:30am U.S. Eastern (7:40am U.S. Eastern for the Versus live streaming).  Live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- For Tour de France via satellite info, MJ Ray has you covered in our cycling via satellite blog here.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de France.

2009 Tour de France LIVE
July 4-26
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 14 start: 12:30 CET

Finish: 17:05-17:31 CET
(5:05pm-5:31pm CET)


Colmar

 Besançon weather


Tour de France Online Game
(Be your own Team Director, train your riders, race the 2009 TDF stages.  Cash prizes for winners.)


Live video streaming:


(7:40am U.S. Eastern)


(14:00 CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern))


(No live coverage scheduled today)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)


(Belgium only)


Alternative
(UK)


(France only)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)

 

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian - Swedish
---
Check schedule

 

Live internet radio:

 


Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

 

Live tickers:

 


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com