3 Days of De Panne LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 3 Days of De Panne Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Peter Sagan (Liquigas-Cannondale) just edges Jacopo Guarnieri (Astana) for the win in Stage 1
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Stage 2 Marcel Kittel Victory (English, 02:32)

- Video: Stage 2 Highlights (English, 03:57) (Restricted in some areas)

- Photos: Hi-Res 3 Days of De Panne Stage 2

- Video: Stage 2 Final Kilometer (Dutch, 03:02)

- Results: 3 Days of De Panne Stage 2 Results


- There are two stages on Thursday.  Thursday morning's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3a departs De Panne at 09:25am CET (3:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at De Panne at around 12:10pm CET (6:10am U.S. Eastern).  3 Days of De Panne Stage 3a live streaming video should get underway at around 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern).  The afternoon stage, Stage 3b, is a 14.7km Individual Time Trial at De Panne.  The TT is scheduled to get underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).  3 Days of De Panne Stage 3b live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).  I expect to have the TT Start Order and Times between the two stages on Thursday.

- LIVE here and here and here from around 2:55pm CET. (Dutch)

- LIVE via Sport+. (French)

- LIVE via Rai.  (Italian)

- Live profile/gaps LIVE here.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage maps and info here.

- Photos: Hi-Res 3 Days of De Panne Stage 1

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (English, 03:42) (Restricted in some areas)

- Video: Stage 1 Luke Durbridge, 1st pro race in Europe (English, 05:19)

- Video: Stage 1 Final Kilometer (Dutch, 04:49)

- Results: 3 Days of De Panne Stage 1 Results

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Zottegem at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koksijde (Oostduinkerke) at around 4:53pm CET (10:53am U.S. Eastern).  3 Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Three Days of De Panne (or VDK-Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde).

2012 Three Days of De Panne LIVE
March 27-29, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:40am CET
(5:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:53pm CET
(10:53am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Zottegem

 Koksijde weather


3 Days of De Panne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(2:50pm CET)
(8:50am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Three Days of De Panne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated)


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com