Tour de France Stage 7 LIVE

 Saturday's Tour de France Stage 8 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- Please help spread the word:
  Tweet cyclingfans.com  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Tour de France Stage 8 departs Andorre-la-Vielle at 12:20 CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Saint-Girons between 16:55 and 17:24 CET (10:55am and 11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live coverage on Versus is scheduled to begin at 7:30am U.S. Eastern.  Live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern).

- NEW!  Tour de France Online gameFree to play.  You get to play the directeur sportif.  Create your cycling team, train it and compete against players from all over the world on the official stages of the 2009 Tour de France.  From the makers of Pro Cycling Manager, Tour de France Online 2009 is much more than the typical cycling fantasy league game and they are offering prize money to the winners.  Click banner below or here for more info and to sign up.


 

- TDF LIVE via France 2.

- Le Tour LIVE via Eurosport.

- Tour de France LIVE via TDP.  (Thanks, Ken!)

- Eurosport LIVE audio feeds playing in English, Deutsch, Español, and Russian.  Can be combined with video feeds (mute audio).  Links in "Live audio streaming" section at right.

- Versus LIVE feed (link at right) working pretty well.

- Tour LIVE via Eurosport Poland.

- Tour de France LIVE streaming now on Versus.  Link at right.

- The race is officially underway.  Tickers: The cyclingnews, official site, and some Eurosport tickers are live.  (Links in Live tickers section at right.)

- The peloton has left the start line and is riding through the neutral zone.  The official site live ticker is reporting mild conditions with the sun shining.  (see Live tickers section at right)

- Tour de France Stage 7 departs Barcelona at 10:50 CET (4:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Andorre Arcalis between 16:46 and 17:23 CET (10:46am and 11:23am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live coverage on Versus is scheduled to begin at 8:00am U.S. Eastern.  Live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 13:45 CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 7 Profile

- For Tour de France via satellite info, MJ Ray has you covered in our cycling via satellite blog here.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de France.

2009 Tour de France LIVE
July 4-26
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 7 start: 10:50 CET

Finish: 16:46-17:23 CET
(4:46pm-5:23pm CET)


Barcelona

 La Massana weather


Tour de France Online Game
(Be your own Team Director, train your riders, race the 2009 TDF stages.  Cash prizes for winners.)


Live video streaming:


(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


(14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern))


(14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern))


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)


(Belgium only)


Alternative
(UK)


(France only)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)

 

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule


Live tickers:

 


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com