2012 Milan-San Remo LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Milano-San Remo Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
  Milano-Sanremo
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Milan-San Remo Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  High Resolution 2012 Milan-San Remo Photos

- Photos:  2012 Milan-San Remo Photos on Facebook

- Videos:  2012 Milan-San Remo Videos

- Results:  2012 Milan-San Remo results


- LIVE video via Gazzetta TV here.  More feeds listed below and at right.

- LIVE video via Sporza here and here.

- LIVE video via Eurosport. (English)

- Expected LIVE via Eurosport from around 2:40pm CET.  (English)

- Sky Sports live profile/gaps LIVE here.  More tickers below and at right.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Official site updates LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Map, time schedule and more info here.

- Preview: Cyclingnews race preview here.

- Photos:  2011 Milan-San Remo Photos

- Saturday's Milan-San Remo departs Milan at 9:59am CET (4:59am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at SanRemo at around 5:04pm CET (12:04pm U.S. Eastern). Milan-San Remo live streaming video should get underway by around 2:40pm CET (9:40am U.S. Eastern) via Gazzetta TV, Eurosport and Sporza.

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow Milan-San Remo live at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Milan-San Remo.

2012 Milan-San Remo LIVE
March 17, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 9:59am CET
(4:59am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:04pm CET
(12:04pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:40pm CET
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)


Milan

 San Remo weather


Milan-San Remo Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)


(Eurosport)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:15pm CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(geo-restricted)
(2:42pm CET)
(9:42am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Milan-San Remo online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Sky Sports live profile and gaps)


(Gazzetta.it)
(auto-translated)


(auto-translated)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com