2012 Tour de Langkawi Stage 3 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour de Langkawi Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Andrea Guardini (Farnese Vini) wins Stage 2
photo Tour de Langkawi Malaysia

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Results:  Tour de Langkawi Stage 5 results

- Stage 5 LIVE here.

- Videos:  Tour de Langkawi videos

- Results:  Tour de Langkawi Stage 2 results

- There may be live video streaming once again at Le Tour de Langkawi.  There are also video highlights each day at 11:30pm local here.


- Sunday's Tour de Langkawi Stage 3 departs Melaka at 10:00am local (3:00am CET, 9:00pm U.S. Eastern Saturday) and is expected at the finish at Parit Sulong at around 2:22pm local (7:22am CET, 1:22am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Langkawi live streaming is being provided (intermittently?) during each stage (see TV Guide), with video highlights streamed online at 11:30pm local here.

- Stage 3 map here and profile here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour de Langkawi.

2012 Tour de Langkawi LIVE
February 24-March 4, Malaysia
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 10:00am local
(3:00am CET)
(9:00pm U.S. Eastern Saturday)

Finish at around 2:22pm local
(7:22am CET)
(1:22am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from see TV Guide
(--)


Kuala Lumpur

 


Le Tour de Langkawi Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TV1 Malaysia)

(watch Tour de Langkawi online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site text updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com