Tour de Suisse LIVE - Stage 3

2009 Tour de Suisse:  Bernhard Eisel (Team Columbia-Highroad) wins Stage 2.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

2009 Tour de Suisse, Stage 2:  Fabian Cancellara (Team Saxo Bank) remains overall race leader.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

2009 Tour de Suisse:  The peloton during Stage 2.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- Stage has ended but tape delayed coverage on SportItalia is playing.  Link at right.

- On now:  Tour de Suisse video streaming on SportItaliaNote that this coverage is tape delayed.  Link at right.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE coverage - pre-race - on RTL.  Heavy buffering.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE now on Cycling TV.  Link at right.

cnlab live

- While we're waiting for Tour de Suisse live video, the cnlab live cycling application has a dynamic profile and in-car webcam.  Link is in our Live tickers section at right.

- Coming later today: Dauphine Libere wrap-up, Laurent Fignon, and more cycling art.

- Tour de Suisse Stage 3 departs Davos at 13:12 CET (7:12am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Lumino between 17:56 and 18:28 CET (11:56am and 12:28pm U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live video streaming on Cycling TV is scheduled to begin at 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live coverage on Sporza is also scheduled to begin at 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).  We will list other sources of Tour de Suisse live feeds as they become available.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de Suisse.

2009 Tour de Suisse LIVE
Switzerland, June 13-21
Official Website (French)
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)

 Stage 3 start: 13:12 CET
(1:12pm CET)

Finish: 17:56 to 18:28 CET
(5:56pm to 6:28pm CET)


Davos

Lumino weather


Live video streaming:


(17:00 CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
(North America)

SportItalia
(SportItalia is tape delayed)

RTL

 


(17:00 CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
(Geo-restrictions unknown)

Sport+
(17:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern))
 

ETB 1
 

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker (French)
(Google-translated to English)

sportal.ch
(German)

cnlab live
(Live profile, webcam,
Radio Tour data)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com