Tour de Suisse LIVE video streaming - Stage 2

2009 Tour de Suisse:  Fabian Cancellara (Team Saxo Bank) won the Stage 1 Time Trial.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

2009 Tour de Suisse:  Defending champion Roman Kreuziger (Liquigas)
finished second, 19 seconds behind Cancellara.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

2009 Tour de Suisse:  Andreas Kloden (Astana) was third, 22 seconds behind Cancellara.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Click for Dauphine Libere LIVE coverage

 

- Monday's Tour de Suisse Stage 3 departs Davos at 13:12 CET (7:12am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Lumino between 17:56 and 18:28 CET (11:56am and 12:28pm U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live video streaming on Cycling TV is scheduled to begin at 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live coverage on Sporza is also scheduled to begin at 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).  We will list other sources of Tour de Suisse live feeds as they become available.

- Tour de Suisse coverage on SportItalia is tape delay, not live.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE on SportItalia.  Link at right.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE now on Cycling TV.  Link at right.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE on RTL.  -Bernie S.

Tour de Suisse Stage 2 Profile

- Tour de Suisse Stage 2 departs Davos at 13:29 CET (7:29am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Davos between 17:18 and 17:43 CET (11:18am and 11:43am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live video streaming on Cycling TV is scheduled to begin at 16:25 CET (10:25am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live coverage on Sporza and on Sport+ is scheduled to begin at 16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  We will list other sources of Tour de Suisse live feeds as they become available.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de Suisse.

2009 Tour de Suisse LIVE
Switzerland, June 13-21
Official Website (French)
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)

 Stage 2 start: 13:29 CET
(1:29pm CET)

Finish: 17:18 to 17:43 CET
(5:18pm to 5:43pm CET)


Davos

Davos weather


Live video streaming:


(16:25 CET (10:25am U.S. Eastern))
(North America)

SportItalia
 

RTL

 


(16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern))
(Geo-restrictions unknown)

Sport+
(16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern))
 

ETB 1
 

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker (French)
(Google-translated to English)

sportal.ch
(German)

cnlab live
(Live profile, webcam,
Radio Tour data)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com